Contact Us

President Clive Baker
Management Committee
Chair Carrie Askew
Hon. Secretary Simon Fisher
Hon. Treasurer Robert Kirk
Company Rep. & Table Tennis Graham Baxter

Social Maureen Gibbons (co-ordinator) and helpers
Bar Tom Leadbitter
Table Tennis Graham Baxter
Whist Monica Hayes
Hon. Membership Secretary Deborah Butler
Tennis Administrator Nicola Hawes
Tennis Administrator Lesley Gale
Junior Representative Madeleine Dunn
Coaching Chris Watson


  • Sanderstead Lawn Tennis & Social Club
  • Penwortham Road
  • South Croydon
  • Surrey CR2 0QS
  • Tel: 020 8660 2130

View Larger Map

Enquiry Form

Take a moment to submit your enquiry using the form below.
Contact Form
© Sanderstead Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved
Website built and maintained by AGC Design Ltd – 020 8668 6965