Sat, Dec 14, 2013

A festive Christmas for junior members

The junior children had a fabulous last Christmas session at the club on Saturday 14th December.  As you can see by the photos, many of them […]
Sun, Nov 24, 2013

Murder on the Dis-orientated Express

It was a dark, winter evening on Saturday 16th November when the STLC Clubhouse became the ‘scene of a murder’!  Patrons for the Dis-orietated Express train boarded at […]
Wed, Oct 30, 2013

Autumn finals day Oct 2013

Congratulations to the winners of the Autumn tournaments and hard luck to those who came 2nd! Thanks to all the spectators who braved the cold and […]
Wed, Oct 16, 2013

We are on Facebook!

Don’t forget to check us out on Facebook www.facebook.com/sanderstead
Tue, Sep 10, 2013

Bill Silvey inter-club memorial tournament

The inaugural Bill Silvey inter-club memorial tournament held at Sanderstead LTC on Sunday 8th September was a great success, so thank you to everyone who came […]
Thu, Jul 18, 2013

Summer Finals Day July 2013

I would like to thank everyone who either played in matches on finals day or who came along to support the finalists. I hope you agree […]
Tue, Jun 25, 2013

Champagne Shuffle

Thank you to everyone who helped with or came along to the very successful Champagne Shuffle on Sunday 23 June 2013.  We had a lovely day […]
Sat, Apr 20, 2013

Winter finals day April 2013

  Well done to everyone who got through to the winter finals, and in particular to the winners of the various categories.  Even though the weather […]
Mon, Mar 18, 2013

Parent/child tournament

Despite the awful weather, all 16 players turned up for the parent/child tournament on Sunday 17 March 2013 – so well done to everyone involved!!  We […]