Tennis News

Tue, Jul 21, 2015

Summer Finals Day 2015

What another fantastic finals day!!! I’m sure I said this last year, but I think this one trumps them all! There was a wonderful crowd who […]
Wed, Apr 22, 2015

Winter finals day 2015

Firstly, well done to all the winners and commiserations to the runners up – the results are detailed below.  Secondly, there are once again many people […]
Mon, Nov 3, 2014

Autumn Finals Day November 2014

We were so lucky this year to have lovely weather, thank you to those spectators who came along to support the players (although the turnout was […]
Sat, Sep 20, 2014

Bill Silvey tournament : Sunday 14th September

The second Bill Silvey inter-club memorial tournament held at Sanderstead LTC on Sunday 14th September was another great success, so thank you to everyone who came […]
Sat, Jul 12, 2014

Summer finals day July 2014

What a fantastic finals day it was this year – one of the best I think!!  The weather was gorgeous to say the least (apart from […]
Tue, Apr 15, 2014

Winter finals day April 2014

I would like to thank everyone who either played in matches on finals day (Saturday 12th April) as well as those who came along to watch […]
Wed, Oct 30, 2013

Autumn finals day Oct 2013

Congratulations to the winners of the Autumn tournaments and hard luck to those who came 2nd! Thanks to all the spectators who braved the cold and […]
Wed, Oct 16, 2013

We are on Facebook!

Don’t forget to check us out on Facebook www.facebook.com/sanderstead
Tue, Sep 10, 2013

Bill Silvey inter-club memorial tournament

The inaugural Bill Silvey inter-club memorial tournament held at Sanderstead LTC on Sunday 8th September was a great success, so thank you to everyone who came […]